Get Involved

National Office
Workers World Party
147 W. 24th St. 2nd Fl.
New York, NY 10011
PHONE: 212-627-2994
EMAIL: WWP@workers.org
FIND EVENTS

Atlanta
Phone: 404-627-0185 | Email: Atlanta@workers.org

Bay Area
Phone: 510-600-5800 | E-mail: BayArea@workers.org | Find events

Boston
Phone: 617-286-6574 | E-mail: Boston@workers.org | Find events

Buffalo, NY
Phone: 716-883-2534 | E-mail: Buffalo@workers.org | Find events

Cleveland
Phone: 216-738-0320 | Email: Cleveland@workers.org

Detroit
Email: Detroit@workers.org 

Durham, NC
Phone: 919-322-9970 | Email: Durham@workers.org | Find events

Houston
Phone: 713-503-2633 | Email: Houston@workers.org | Find events

Milwaukee
Email: Milwaukee@workers.org

New York City
Phone: 212-627-2994 | Email: WWP@workers.org | Find events

Philadelphia
Phone: 610-931-2615 | Email: Phila@workers.org | Find events

Pittsburgh
Email: Pittsburgh@workers.org

Portland, OR
Email: Portland@workers.org

Rochester, NY
Phone: 585-436-6458 | Email: Rochester@workers.org

Tucson, AZ
Email: Tucson@workers.org

Virginia
Email: Virginia@workers.org

Washington, DC
Email: DC@Workers.org

Want more info on how you can join? Fill out the form below and an organizer will be in touch with you!


Apply to Join WWP

Your First Name:

Your Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Phone:

Your Street:

Your City:

Your State:

Your Country:

I Prefer that you contact me by:

Your Message:

[recaptcha]

Apply to Join Workers World Party!

Apply to Join Workers World Party!

Workers World Party fights for a socialist society — where the wealth is socially owned and production and services are planned to satisfy human needs. That’s also what workers around the world, from Cuba to China, have been struggling for in an ongoing process to build socialism. The U.S. rulers have spent trillions of our tax dollars trying to stop them in a global class struggle. WWP promotes international working-class solidarity, the right of every oppressed nation to sovereignty and self-determination, and militant resistance at home to imperialist interventions and wars.

Workers World Party exists to help make real the historical, inevitable task of building socialism in the belly of the beast — the U.S.

If you want to develop a Marxist-Leninist, revolutionary perspective; if you want to be active in the mass struggle to build solidarity with the workers and the oppressed; if you want to use your skills and resources to work collectively with like-minded activists to build toward a socialist future then apply to join Workers World Party.

You have Successfully Applied

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This